513 rsz noizyknobs complete techno
12 bingoshakerz white logo

Sold by Bingoshakerz

Product Rating:

0 Ratings

Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs Sample Pack


Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin' drum fills and FX.

Crafted with love and care for Techno – this collection delivers 280 Mb+ of underground Detroit Techno sounds.

Purchase Options
  • Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs


    NoizyKnobs has been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom's Beardman Records or Motech and they are regularly gigging up as a residents for Genau , Turin – leading techno night in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor Berlin, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino etc.

    And now – they're sharing best-kept studio secrets with you! Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

    All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.


    19 x Bass Loops
    20 x Drum Loops
    11 x Drum Fills
    17 x Sequenced Loops
    07 x Stab Loops
    21 x Percussion Loops
    21 x Kick Loops
    11 x Hat Loops
    12 x Atmospheric FX Loops
    08 x FX Loops

    Complete Techno by NoizyKnobs



There haven't been any comments yet
Please to comment

Deep Tech House Techno
Arps Bass Drums Effects Pads Stabs
Top Result
No results found